Thursday, November 13, 2014

Jeremy Geddes Hypostasis Print Release Details

Fans of Jeremy Geddes work have been hoping and waiting for the release of his Hypostasis painting as print have had their wishes fulfilled. The painting was recently shown at the Juxtapoz Anniversary show at Jonathan Levine Gallery.

For this print Jeremy decided to do a timed release. This means you can purchase the print at any time during the 24 hour window and the number of prints sold in this time will determine the edition size.

The print will be released on Saturday 15th November at 9am and the release will close Sunday 16th November at 9am. These times are for Melbourne, Australia.

As a guide, the start time is Friday 14th November 5pm in New York, Friday 2pm in San Francisco and Friday 10pm in London going into Saturday 15th November.

Please check your times zones. Once the 24 hours is passed the release will be closed and the print will no longer be available.

Here’s the link to the print

Please note, the purchase button will be uploaded when the print is available (our Saturday morning and everyone else’s Friday afternoon/evening), and will appear in the top right corner.

Some details about the print:
The print image is 56cm x 56cm (paper size 61cm x 64cm) and 24 x 25.2 inches.
It is US$187 (approx. based on today's exchange rate) or AUS$215. This price includes packing and postage.

No comments:

Post a Comment