Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Alan Campbell 2015 Mystery Tube Sale

To celebrate the start of what will be Alan Campbell's 6th year of full time printmaking, to help clean out the archives, and help fund a few upcoming projects and repairs. On Wednesday he will release..

The 2015 Mystery Tube
On sale January 14th 5pm GMT, 12pm EST, 9am PST

Each tube will included

An exclusive 8"x10" J D Salinger themed two color screenprint, edition of 15, one for each tube and 5 that were available to just his mailing list, on the off chance any are left he'll release those at the same time as the mystery tube.

Each tube will included upwards of 8 items including screenprints, test prints, rare and experiment variants, photographs, sketches.

One tube will also receive an 8" x 10" ink commission slot where you can work together with Alan on a new ink drawing which will be sent to you.

10 tubes available, £60/$90 + S/H available for one week only

On sale at http://alancampbell.bigcartel.com/

People with extensive collections of his work are welcome to tell Alan what they already have and he'll customize your order.

Alan recently got on Instagram also, follow him at  http://instagram.com/alancampbellart/ @alancampbellart

No comments:

Post a Comment

//SEO SCRIPT POWERED BY www.alltechbuzz.in