Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Alan Campbell The Trial Print Release

Alan Campbell has a new print he is releasing this week,

It is not necessary to accept everything as true, one must only accept it as necessary”
― Franz Kafka, The Trial

The Trial
18”x24” and a 3 color screen print, with 2 Metallics on 275gsm - Imperial Blue - Gfsmith Colourplan Paper
Edition of 25 S/N

Early Bird price for the first week - £30 ($46)
Regular price - £40 ($61)

On sale Wednesday, August 12th at 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 11am PST
at www.AlanCampbell.bigcartel.com

On the morning of Joseph K 30th birthday he awakes to find two agents waiting in his room who place him under arrest of a unidentified crime, A crime which he remains uninformed throughout the book.

The novel tracks K’s fight against the bloated bureaucracy contained in a mysterious court located high in airless attics of regular buildings around the city, With each new encounter K’s fate turns toward his final judgment.

No comments:

Post a Comment

//SEO SCRIPT POWERED BY www.alltechbuzz.in