Saturday, September 19, 2015

Gumball Designs Primus Tucson Poster Release Details

Gumball Designs Primus & The Chocolate Factory poster from the September 3rd 2015  The Rialto Theatre - Tucson, AZ is dropping today.

6 color screen printed concert posters, created by Ben Wittholz of Gumball Designs screened by Lady Lazarus of Houston, Texas for the mighty PRIMUS as part of their current Wonka - Chocolate Factory Fall tour Poster Series
Inspired by Ben's inner child, with all he can say is..... "I'm more of a Candy Man!"

SIZE: 18 x 24"
EDITION SIZE: 200 Regular Show Copies with only 50 available accompanied by small number of PopTone & Holographic Foil variants
PRINT: 7 Color Screen including a Neon base ink set along with lustrous Silver & Gold Metallic inks
STOCK: Regulars - French Paper True White SpeckleTone #110
Variants - French Paper PopTone Pastels #110 (Grapesicle, SnoCone, Banana Split)
Foil Variants - Rainbow, Fizzle & Lava Foil

On sale at

UNITED STATES = Saturday 19th Sept @ 6pm PDT - 9pm EDT
AUSTRALIA = Sunday 20th Sept @ 10:30am ACDT (Adelaide)

Drop times & updates will be announced via social media outlets

No comments:

Post a Comment