Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Adam Pobiak Graveyard London Poster Release

Adam Pobiak has a wicked looking new poster for the Graveyard show in London, England happening Wednesday November 4th

Graveyard London
5 colors: White, Red, Cyan, Pearlescent Blue, Black
Size: 31 x 17.4 inches
Signed & Numbered

Main - Silver Mirror - edition of 100
Galvanised Steel foil - edition of 25
Holographic foil - edition of 15
Soft Silver - edition of 7
Gold Mirror foil - edition of 5

All the posters will go up on sale from his site Thursday November 5th at 5pm GMT (Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific)

Buy them at

No comments:

Post a Comment