Monday, November 30, 2015

Jeremy Geddes Foundation Print Release

Jeremy Geddes is pleased to announce that “Foundation” will be available as a print this week.

This new print will be a timed release. This means you can purchase the print at any time during the 24 hour window and the number of prints sold in this time will determine the edition size.

The print will be released on Friday 4th December at 9am and the release will close Saturday 5th December at 9am. These times are for Melbourne, Australia.

As a guide, the start time is Thursday 3rd December 5pm in New York, Thursday 2pm in San Francisco and Thursday 10pm in London going into Friday 4th December.

Please check your times zones. Once the 24 hours is passed the release will be closed and the print will no longer be available.

Here’s the link to Jeremy Geddes store

Please note the purchase button will appear in the store when the print is available (his Friday morning and everyone else’s Thursday afternoon/evening) and be available for 24 hours.

Some details about the print: The print image is 56cm wide x 66cm high (paper size 61cm x 74cm).

The print will cost  US$166 (approx. based on today's exchange rate) or AUS$230. This price includes packing and postage.

No comments:

Post a Comment