Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Gumball Designs Melvins Houston Poster Release

Gumball Designs did the poster for The Melvins - Napalm Death - Melt Banana 1st April 2016 at Numbers NightClub - Houston TX

"Well..... I was a Strollin' along Main Street" Hand Illustrated/Screen Printed Concert Poster freshly created for Melvins & Napalm Death's current "Savage Imperial Death March" tour poster series....

A small amount of the remaining regular show copies along with 2 x artist exclusive foil variants with tiny editions of XX/11 along with a gold inked Variant will be available this coming Friday/Saturday via Ben's store!

SIZE: 18 x 24" (Portrait)
EDITION SIZES: Show Edition (Silver Inked) XXX/100 (65 available)
Gold On Main Street Variant XX/15 (11 available)
"Rainbow On Main Street" (Silver & Gold Inked) XX/11 (8 available of each)
PRINT: 5 Color Screen including lustrous Silver & Gold Metallic's accompanied by a Neon Hybrid Black Light Reactive ink set!
(Metallic inks/screens where switched over between the Silver Show Edition & Gold Variants)
All posters Signed and numbered
STOCK: Silver Show & Gold Variant Editions - Heavy Cougar Bright White #120
Rainbow Silver & Gold Editions - Rainbow Holographic Foil CardStock

Only 8 of each Foil Variant Print will be exclusively available at the release!

Posters will be on sale at STATES = Friday 29th April @ 6pm PDT - 9pm EDT
AUSTRALIA = Saturday 30th April @ 10:30am ACDT

Ben is allocating a small cut of prints which are now available for pre-sale for all UK-EU customers on a first come fist served basis due to the drop time being at such odd hours of the morning.... Contact him to secure a copy before they are gone:

No comments:

Post a Comment