Thursday, July 21, 2016

Adam Pobiak Dead And Co Burgettstown Poster Release

Adam Pobiak will be releasing his Dead & Co poster on Thursday as well as a new art Print.

The Dead & Company is a Signed and numbered artist edition of 60. It is 24x15in. The prints at the show were an edition of 600 and not signed or numbered.
This one is 8 colors, a new record for Adam!

The other is an art print called "Down at the City” aka  -London Lady, there is a main edition and 3 variants, the one in the pic is the gold foil variant. The art print is 6 colors including 2 split fountains and it is 22.5 x 22.5 in.

He will release all prints Thursday July 21 at 6pm GMT (1pm eastern, 10am Pacific) at

No comments:

Post a Comment