Monday, June 6, 2016

Maxx242 Love Is Eternal And Hatsune Miku Mexico Poster Release

Fighting 4 Dreams will have Maxx242's official Hatsune Miku Mexico event poster up for sale on Monday.

Available on Monday June 6th at 11am Pacific Time (1pm Mexico City, 2pm Eastern) - F4DSTUDIOS.COM

Poster measures 18" x 24" and is a 6 color screen print for the Hatsune Miku Mexico shows on June 1st, 4th and 5th, 2016. Signed and numbered edition of only 50 prints by artist Maxx242.

Plus they also this sick print from Maxx242. "Love is Eternal" measures 8" x 8" and is a 2 color screen print on holographic rainbow foil paper. "Love is Eternal" is the second print in the ongoing "Love Is" series created by artist Maxx242. The series will address the different factions of love, such as "Love is Blind", "Love is Dangerous" and "Love is Work". As an artist, Maxx242 has always enjoyed telling stories along with his pieces. And in creating those pieces, love has always played an important role. This series will showcase his appreciation and interpretation of love.

Buy it at

No comments:

Post a Comment