Thursday, January 12, 2017

Adam Pobial JRAD San Diego Poster Release

Adam Pobial JRAD San Diego Poster silver

Adam Pobial JRAD San Diego Poster lava foil

Adam Pobial JRAD San Diego Poster rainbow foil

Adam Pobiak is releasing a new poster Thursday for Joe Russo’s Almost Dead for their West coast dates. San Diego November 11 and Oakland November 12th

Adam talks about the poster:
Joe Russo's Almost Dead is a Grateful Dead cover band comprised of members of Further, Ween etc. It was so much fun to be able to play with Grateful Dead iconography, but have a bit more leeway to update it and bring it to a new age. It's pretty safe to say that this is my craziest design to date.

The posters are 4 colors: White, light blue, Red and Blue printed on foil

Adam did 5 versions:

Silver foil (main) AP edition of 50
Gold Foil edition of 15
Lava Foil edition of 5
Rainbow Foil edition of 5
Sparkle Foil Edition of 2

All are signed and Numbered and they are all 18 x 31 inches

The will be available at  Thursday January 12th at 7pm London (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific)

No comments:

Post a Comment