Thursday, April 20, 2017

Laurent Durieux The Graduate Poster Release By Nautilus Art Prints

Nautilus Art Prints will be releasing a new official licensed poster by Laurent Durieux featuring the classic 60's movie The Graduate starring Dustin Hoffman.

Regular edition is 200 signed and numbered. The variant is an edition of 67 (that's the year the movie was released) that is also signed and numbered.

Both posters measure 24 x 36 inches and are 12 color screen prints.

On sale Friday 7pm (GMT+1) / 6pm (GMT) / 1pm EST/ Noon (CST) / 10 am (PST)
at .

No comments:

Post a Comment