Friday, November 21, 2014

Adam Pobiak Boxer Rebellion Tour Poster & Blue Friday Sale Details

Adam Pobiak will be releasing a new Boxer Rebellion poster on Friday November 2t at 4pm GMT (11am EST, 8am PST).

 Main Boxer Rebellion edition details:
4 colors: metallic silver, white, blue, and black
printed on Episode IV 270gsm thick brown card
edition of 190
signed and numbered
size = A2 (420 x 594mm or 16.5 x 23.4in)

And of course there will be variants which can be seen at NONE of the variants have edition sizes more than 5!

Adam will also be doing a "Blue Friday" sale. EVERY order placed on November 21 2014, will receive 1 free poster (randomly chosen but most likely with blue in it)
All orders will receive a free print no matter which print was initially purchased.

No comments:

Post a Comment