Friday, December 13, 2013

Timothy Pittides Friday the 13th Poster


Timothy Pittides knew the date was coming and it would be the last print of 2013. He wanted to take another crack at this beloved franchise in a unique and different way. Friday the13th part 2 is one if not the best sequel to the original and surprisingly doesnt get the attention and love it truly deserves. After doing some research he came across the original title that Denmark used which means "Axe Murderer" and could help but use it and creating a Danish language poster.

"├śksemorderen: Friday the 13th Part 2"
12" x 24" 3 color screenprint. Printed on French Cream Speckletone paper.
Signed and Numbered of 50. Price: $30.00

Now every order will be entered in a chance to win my first ever original art giveaway! TWO names will be randomly chosen and will receive in their tube one of the following prizes:

2nd Prize: A original Pen and Ink color separation used in the creation of the print.
GRAND PRIZE: The ORIGINAL 7.5" X 16" PENCILS!

This print will drop, yes you guessed it, on FRIDAY, DECEMBER 13TH at 10:10am CST (11:10am EST, 8:10am PST) in his webstore located on his offical website CLick HERE Print will be available as soon as it appears. Just a heads up, these will not be shipping until AFTER the holidays but if you were planning on making this a Xmas gift, he's got you covered. He created a special 3 x 5 digital card which he can send to you for you to print out and place in any holiday card.

No comments:

Post a Comment

//SEO SCRIPT POWERED BY www.alltechbuzz.in