Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Adam Pobiak Goat London Coronet Poster Release

Adam Pobiak will be releasing a new Goat poster & 4 variants Wednesday October 19 at 5pm London time, Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific) at

The Coronet is a beautiful Art Deco venue built in 1921, so he tried to create a nice deco design while keeping the band's vibe.

Each poster is 12.75 x 24 inches with a variety of edition sizes.

No comments:

Post a Comment